+39 0571944348

The Lollipops

Artisanal production
Gluten free
One of the latest novelties at Fallani: a lollipop in the shape of a bear. Based on sugar or rice syrup. With concentrated fruit juices and natural flavors. They are individually packaged for better hygiene and have a paper stick because our company cares about the environment and works in compliance with this. No dyes, no artificial flavors, no synthetic sugars. Other flavors available: Strawberry, Cola, Honey, Vanilla, Propolis and Orange, Propolis and Blueberry, Propolis and Strawberry, Strawberry and Vanilla.
All flavors and formats can be converted and customized according to your needs.

The Fallani's Lollipops

*Rice syrup is a natural sweetener, a unique raw material of its kind. It does not contain gluten and is particularly suitable for the Vegan world because unlike sugar alcohols (such as isomalt, sorbitol, mannitol, etc.), it DOES NOT cause laxative effects in adults or children.

What are you waiting for?
Fill out the contact form and order your favorite

Back to home page
Fallani Caramelle dal 1926
Tel. +39 0571944348
Fax +39 0571944349
Via I Maggio 31 - 50053 Empoli (FI) P.IVA 06081600485 Cod REA FI598746
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram